October Line Dancing at Biggs Park Mall
Post

October Line Dancing at Biggs Park Mall

A line dancing event will be held at Biggs Park Mall at Center Stage with Mary Lee on Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 11AM – 12 Noon. A second event will be held on Friday, October 24, 2014 from 6PM – 7PM.

Family Night Featuring Jason Bullock and Victoria Huggins
Post

Family Night Featuring Jason Bullock and Victoria Huggins

Family Night at Biggs Park Mall is Saturday, September 27 from 4-6P. Jason Bullock and Victoria Huggins will be performing at the event which will feature a variety of music, line dancing, food and shopping! Stop by Biggs Park Mall in Lumberton, NC, and kick off the weekend with us!

September 25, 2014September 25, 2014by
September Line Dancing at Biggs Park Mall
Post

September Line Dancing at Biggs Park Mall

A line dancing event will be held at Biggs Park Mall at Center Stage with Mary Lee on Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 11AM – 12 Noon. A second event will be held on Friday, September 26, 2014 from 6PM – 7PM.

September 9, 2014September 9, 2014by
August Line Dancing Event at Biggs Park Mall
Post

August Line Dancing Event at Biggs Park Mall

We’re Line Dancing with Mary Lee again in August at Biggs Park Mall in Lumberton, NC. Stop by Biggs Park Mall at Center Stage on Friday, August 22, 2014 or Wednesday, August 27, 2014. 

June Line Dancing at Biggs Park Mall
Post

June Line Dancing at Biggs Park Mall

Come join us for a line dancing event on Friday, June 13 from 6P – 7P and on Wednesday, June 25 from 11A – 12 noon at Biggs Park Mall in Lumberton, NC! Mary Lee will be giving lessons at Center Stage. 

Line Dancing Event at Biggs Park Mall
Post

Line Dancing Event at Biggs Park Mall

Come join us for a line dancing event on Friday, May 9 from 6P – 7P and on Wednesday, May 21 from 11A – 12 noon at Biggs Park Mall in Lumberton, NC! Mary Lee will be giving lessons at Center Stage. 

Line Dancing Event at Biggs Park Mall
Post

Line Dancing Event at Biggs Park Mall

Come join us for a line dancing event on Friday, April 11 from 6P – 7P and on Wednesday, April 16 from 10A – 11A at Biggs Park Mall in Lumberton, NC! Mary Lee will be giving lessons at Center Stage. 

Free Exercise Classes at Biggs Park Mall
Post

Free Exercise Classes at Biggs Park Mall

Free exercise classes will be offered at Biggs Park Mall in Lumberton, NC on March 13! Like aerobics? How about dancing? Stop by the mall or CHEC to get more information.

Line Dancing Frenzy!
Post

Line Dancing Frenzy!

The Southeastern Lifestyle Center Instructors present … a Line Dancing Frenzy! On Thursday, February 20, 2014 from 10A – 1P, stop by Biggs Park Mall’s mall stage in Lumberton, NC, and come join the fun!

February 19, 2014February 19, 2014by