Tag: line dancing

Home / line dancing
August Line Dancing
Post

August Line Dancing

Come get your groove on at the August Line Dancing event at Biggs Park Mall in Lumberton, NC!

Line Dancing in July
Post

Line Dancing in July

Join us at Biggs Park Mall in Lumberton, NC for Line Dancing in July! On Wednesday, July 22 from 11-12 noon, and then again on Friday, July 31 from 6-7pm, Mary Lee will hold a line dancing class at Center Stage!

Happy New Year Line Dancing
Post

Happy New Year Line Dancing

Happy New Year from Biggs Park Mall! To kick off the year, Mary Lee will be holding Line Dancing classes at Center Stage at Biggs Park Mall on Wednesday, January 14 from 11A – 12 noon and on Friday, January 23 from 6P – 7P. If you’re trying to get in shape for the new...

November Line Dancing
Post

November Line Dancing

A line dancing event will be held at Biggs Park Mall at Center Stage with Mary Lee on Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 11AM – 12 Noon. A second event will be held on Friday, November 27, 2014 from 6PM – 7PM.

October Line Dancing at Biggs Park Mall
Post

October Line Dancing at Biggs Park Mall

A line dancing event will be held at Biggs Park Mall at Center Stage with Mary Lee on Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 11AM – 12 Noon. A second event will be held on Friday, October 24, 2014 from 6PM – 7PM.

Family Night Featuring Jason Bullock and Victoria Huggins
Post

Family Night Featuring Jason Bullock and Victoria Huggins

Family Night at Biggs Park Mall is Saturday, September 27 from 4-6P. Jason Bullock and Victoria Huggins will be performing at the event which will feature a variety of music, line dancing, food and shopping! Stop by Biggs Park Mall in Lumberton, NC, and kick off the weekend with us!

September 25, 2014September 25, 2014by
September Line Dancing at Biggs Park Mall
Post

September Line Dancing at Biggs Park Mall

A line dancing event will be held at Biggs Park Mall at Center Stage with Mary Lee on Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 11AM – 12 Noon. A second event will be held on Friday, September 26, 2014 from 6PM – 7PM.

September 9, 2014September 9, 2014by
August Line Dancing Event at Biggs Park Mall
Post

August Line Dancing Event at Biggs Park Mall

We’re Line Dancing with Mary Lee again in August at Biggs Park Mall in Lumberton, NC. Stop by Biggs Park Mall at Center Stage on Friday, August 22, 2014 or Wednesday, August 27, 2014. 

June Line Dancing at Biggs Park Mall
Post

June Line Dancing at Biggs Park Mall

Come join us for a line dancing event on Friday, June 13 from 6P – 7P and on Wednesday, June 25 from 11A – 12 noon at Biggs Park Mall in Lumberton, NC! Mary Lee will be giving lessons at Center Stage.